Amazon Reviews Services at $15 only on BHW!! ✅with replacement guarantee ✅❤️BLACK FRIDAY 20% OFF ❤️

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl

Looking for Discounts on Bulk Orders or Custom Orders? Just Ask for it in the comment box below or PM for more details, we will be reached you soon!

Happy New Year 2019! 20% discount on All Package For Limited Time only!

Please Email Me before place an order To avoid any Skype scamming (couple more people are trying to scam the client using my services)

 
Last edited by a moderator:

kolorone1

Newbie
Joined
May 3, 2018
Messages
10
Reaction score
3
I have placed 2 orders for 3 different products for a total of 15 reviews. He is very responsive, and professional. I will update once reviews are completed. So far, everything has been great!
Transaction ID: 8JD57599CJ239874
 

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl
Thread Approved.
Reviews provided and were really good. (Can be shown as example, as it's not my product). Remember, this is for US Amazon(.com) only.

Thank you so much dear, @Society Girl!

I really appreciate your valuable feedback to test my services and approval this thread. It was a real pleasure to working with you!
 
Last edited:

convert100

Newbie
Joined
Dec 17, 2017
Messages
4
Reaction score
3
Great service! I placed an order for 5 reviews on 1 product, and have already received 2 of them. He is responsive and fast. I will update once my order is complete!
 

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl
I have placed 2 orders for 3 different products for a total of 15 reviews. He is very responsive, and professional. I will update once reviews are completed. So far, everything has been great!
Transaction ID: 8JD57599CJ239874

Thanks for your order and valuable feedback will be forwarded to working with you in a couple more item with delivered quality verified reviews!
 

crazyJon

Junior Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2012
Messages
124
Reaction score
28
Totally need to try this. We have lots of products on Amazon and this could really help us a lot.

How does the process work? Is there any minimal price our product must cost?

If it is for let's say $30, and we want 5 reviews to test this, we need to pay you upfront 5*20 for service + 5*30 for the purchase of the products. Is that correct? I will be glad for more details in PM, thanks!
 

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl
Totally need to try this. We have lots of products on Amazon and this could really help us a lot.

How does the process work? Is there any minimal price our product must cost?

If it is for let's say $30, and we want 5 reviews to test this, we need to pay you upfront 5*20 for service + 5*30 for the purchase of the products. Is that correct? I will be glad for more details in PM, thanks!

Thanks for your interested, i have just message you the details how it's work, hope will talk to you soon on skype!
 

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl
Great, professional service! Completed many orders for us successfully.

Thanks for your great feedback, hope we did a long business for the different item as well!

Great service! I placed an order for 5 reviews on 1 product, and have already received 2 of them. He is responsive and fast. I will update once my order is complete!

I appreciate your valuable feedback though the order is almost done :)
 

Bobaroo

Newbie
Joined
Jan 3, 2019
Messages
4
Reaction score
3
Very professional. I was sent the order numbers as soon as they went through. All 8 were purchased within a week I think. Reviews havent gone through yet but I will write an update as soon as they do. So far very happy with the process.
 

convert100

Newbie
Joined
Dec 17, 2017
Messages
4
Reaction score
3
Order Completed! All 5 Reviews were delivered on time and with proper accounts! Very happy with results. Will be ordering again soon.
He will let you know when the reviewer has placed the order as well as when they leave their reviews!
 
Joined
May 3, 2018
Messages
3
Reaction score
3
The seller are very professional with delivered my 30 reviews for 3 different item in just time, i'm extremely happy with the result to placed another 20 reviews order. The transaction ID: 13867865FB094792V hope will received another great feedback!
 

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl
The seller are very professional with delivered my 30 reviews for 3 different item in just time, i'm extremely happy with the result to placed another 20 reviews order. The transaction ID: 13867865FB094792V hope will received another great feedback!

I'm happy to help you get those great reviews for your item, 2nd reviews project will be done this week as well, thx :)

Happy New Year 2019 sale is On Now! 20% discount on All Package For Limited Time only!
 

ZhangWei100

Newbie
Joined
Apr 19, 2018
Messages
34
Reaction score
29
Good seller purchased a substantial number of reviews over the last two months and all stuck, all quality accounts and will continue to order from him. I'm very skeptical when it comes to providers like this but MegaMind delivers for sure!
 

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl
Hey buddy, could I see some samples?

I have just sent a message with sample plz check .... thx :)

Happy New Year 2019 sale is On Now! 20% discount on All Package For Limited Time only!
 

Bobaroo

Newbie
Joined
Jan 3, 2019
Messages
4
Reaction score
3
This is an update to an earlier post I wrote. It took about 3 weeks to get the reviews coming it but the users are leaving good reviews. They look organic which is extremely important to us. Very happy with the quality of service and have ordered more.
 
Top