Amazon Reviews Services at $15 only on BHW!! ✅with replacement guarantee ✅❤️BLACK FRIDAY 20% OFF ❤️

Bhikku

Regular Member
Joined
Aug 10, 2015
Messages
288
Reaction score
127
Do you have a service for amazon europa like amazon.de or amazon.fr?
 

Crazycam727

Power Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2019
Messages
788
Reaction score
945
I sent you a PM 3 days ago about a future bulk order.

Please respond to it.

Thanks.
 

MZI Palash

Junior Member
Joined
Mar 13, 2019
Messages
102
Reaction score
28
Will you pls send me details of your service? I would love to explore more.
 

stefdude

Newbie
Joined
Aug 25, 2018
Messages
7
Reaction score
4
purchased as well 15 reviews for testing

looking forward to seepositive results

will review the service here once its done
 

Crazycam727

Power Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2019
Messages
788
Reaction score
945
I’ve received 1 review /15 from the seller so far.

The review looks very natural. :)

I will update when more reviews arrive.

@megaMind007 Please reply to my PMs.
 

Christopher87

Regular Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2015
Messages
263
Reaction score
55
I'd like a sample review of 5. Please advise whether you can do this asap, and we'll get an order started.
Question - is it recommended to lower cost of amaozn item, do the review, then increase it?
 

Crazycam727

Power Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2019
Messages
788
Reaction score
945
Just to update you all on the service.

@megaMind007 As provided 5 / 10 reviews so far.

The reviews are a mix of pictures and text, and are quite detailed and in depth.

However, some reviews have obvious grammatical errors, and one of the reviewers has requested a refund on the item through Amazon.

I have paid him product cost + review fees, so getting a refund puts me at a net loss for that review.

@megaMind007 did not mention anything about customers refunding , when we were negotiating the order.

Some reviews have been removed as soon as they were posted, and he has still not replaced them yet. That happened over 1 week ago.

Additionally, he was very fast to reply initially, but as soon as I made the payment, his replied elapsed to about 12 hours.

It is certainly not a scam, but expect some “back and forth” chatter with him.


@megaMind007 - Please check your PMs.

Resubmit the removed review, and please add text to the other blank rating.

Also please either make the customer re order, or reimburse me the $47+tax that I was charged for the reviewer’s refund.


I will update this thread once all 10 reviews have been posted.
 

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl
Just to update you all on the service.

@megaMind007 As provided 5 / 10 reviews so far.

The reviews are a mix of pictures and text, and are quite detailed and in depth.

However, some reviews have obvious grammatical errors, and one of the reviewers has requested a refund on the item through Amazon.

I have paid him product cost + review fees, so getting a refund puts me at a net loss for that review.

@megaMind007 did not mention anything about customers refunding , when we were negotiating the order.

Some reviews have been removed as soon as they were posted, and he has still not replaced them yet. That happened over 1 week ago.

Additionally, he was very fast to reply initially, but as soon as I made the payment, his replied elapsed to about 12 hours.

It is certainly not a scam, but expect some “back and forth” chatter with him.


@megaMind007 - Please check your PMs.

Resubmit the removed review, and please add text to the other blank rating.

Also please either make the customer re order, or reimburse me the $47+tax that I was charged for the reviewer’s refund.


I will update this thread once all 10 reviews have been posted.
UPDATE REGARDING THIS ORDER:

The buyer place a 10 order for his item each item price was $47 we did a total of 12 orders for him with maintaining all the requirements of him and posted total 10 reviews for him for some cases few reviews got wiped and he requests a refund ... we proceeded him the refund without any questions.

Thanks :)
 
Top