Amazon Reviews Services at $15 only on BHW!! ✅with replacement guarantee ✅❤️BLACK FRIDAY 20% OFF ❤️

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl
Interested, please DM me samples and I also have questions, thanks!
mate, plz check the DM for Amazon reviews sample and ask me there if you have any further quires... thx :)
 

Sxycrzyc00L

Newbie
Joined
Dec 30, 2018
Messages
10
Reaction score
3
Just placed an order for 10 reviews on the big A, and eager to see how everything goes. Will update upon completion.
 

NftKonect

Banned - Shitlisted and did not do the right thing
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 29, 2021
Messages
153
Reaction score
38
can you send me some samples?
 

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl
Just placed an order for 10 reviews on the big A, and eager to see how everything goes. Will update upon completion.
Thanks buddy for placing the order, we are started working on your project hopefully it will be done on TAT :)
 

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl
Amazing job, A+ Service, would highly recommend. High quality reviews.
Thanks for the great feedback mate, our team always keep rolling to boost the sales and posted more organic reviews to your listing. :)
 

megaMind007

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 19, 2016
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
250
Website
goo.gl
hello, send you a message on skype never got a reply back
I have already checked that and inform to my team regarding your order mate, we will done all the remaining order soon!
 

Sxycrzyc00L

Newbie
Joined
Dec 30, 2018
Messages
10
Reaction score
3
Been almost 2 weeks and still not one book has been purchased. At this rate it will take several months to complete a small order. Why haven't they started yet? I also sent you a skype msg and awaiting your reply.
 
Joined
Jan 16, 2022
Messages
10
Reaction score
15
Hello! Could you send me your discord? Is the $15 price still available? I have $500 to spend.
 

Kunkel

Registered Member
Joined
Apr 29, 2021
Messages
51
Reaction score
10
hi, do you have any live samples now?

thanks
 

Brault

Registered Member
Joined
Feb 13, 2021
Messages
50
Reaction score
12
hi there, can you send me some samples if available?

thanks
 

Varshiek

Junior Member
Joined
Mar 7, 2016
Messages
194
Reaction score
46
Sample? Question, is there any way to get the item back after you receive it, for expensive items..
 
Top