Amazon Verified Review Service for USA/UK Marketplace with 30 Days Warrenty

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
This sellers unbelievably rude and condescending. I private messaged him on skype to verify if it was him. I was waiting to see if he would even reply (since most don't reply on skype) and he asked me "don't you think its kind of stupid to ask me if im the owner"? uhhh...I was going to ask you to reply to my request to pm on here if you confirmed it was you. Then the OP proceeded to tell me to message him on here, not on skype and had a really rude demeanor the entire conversation.

Sorry for bothering you? I thought you were here to do business, not piss people off for no reason?

Anyways, I wanted to provide my short, but horrible experience with this seller. If this is how he replies to inquiries, its no wonder this thread doesn't have more *positive feedback*. SMH.

I am really surprised to see your feedback but I am happy to see it. In BHW people don't share others skype and I am not here to prove my identity. If you need our service I can do that but if you think you will ask a weird question and i am bound to reply then sorry to say am not that type of person. I did not tell anything bad I just said you can send me a message in bhw and work from there. You did not even purchase my services and posted feedback that's a nice strategy. Anyway best wishes.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
These prices are for one review? ridiculously expensive

Sir thanks for your comment. If you cant afford it then I have nothing to say. It's my price if you agree then do it or there are another provider as well. Thanks.
 

ZeldaKing

Newbie
Joined
Oct 23, 2020
Messages
12
Reaction score
10
Sent Skype PM :) very interested. Although somewhat worried because there are 3 skype accounts with that name
 

HunterLife

Banned for rules violation.
Joined
Feb 27, 2021
Messages
1,189
Reaction score
662
View attachment 153776

Hello i am Interested in this Service and also Please Tell what is Top 10 Rank Reviewer Means ??

Looking forward to Regular bussiness thanks
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
Sent Skype PM :) very interested. Although somewhat worried because there are 3 skype accounts with that name

Please be aware because some imposter had cloned my skype. You need to add "VIRTUALEXPERTSLTD" if you have any confusion feel free to email me at [email protected]
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
View attachment 153776

Hello i am Interested in this Service and also Please Tell what is Top 10 Rank Reviewer Means ??

Looking forward to Regular bussiness thanks

TOP 10 Rank review means - A review that has badges from amazon as a top-ranking reviewer.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
What I am asking is if anyone who has purchased from you can give a review of how your service was/is. I'm interested in your service but want to know if the verified reviews you sell actually stick.

This thread has been approved by giving proof that we can do it. Moreover, no client has the interest to post a review for you until it's negative. If you want you can place an order and share your experience here.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
Top