Amazon Verified Review Service for USA/UK Marketplace with 30 Days Warrenty

silversport

Newbie
Joined
Apr 6, 2020
Messages
46
Reaction score
18
This thread has been approved by giving proof that we can do it. Moreover, no client has the interest to post a review for you until it's negative. If you want you can place an order and share your experience here.
While I fully can see that your thread has been approved, there have been other threads that have been approved in which people paid for services and the services did not live up to expectations.

Me asking others if your service actually worked does not mean i'm looking for a negative review in your service, it means I want an open and honest opinion since none, as of my post, have been posted.

I actually was going to try your service and spend some money on the reviews but someone posted on the third page of this thread that you were rude and arrogant and looks like they were right. Good luck with your service but I'm no longer interested.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
That reviewer was not used my service even. Now I don't have any reviews from customers because they don't want to post. I have asked 2-3 client yesterday for review who has recently used my service lets see if they post. Thanks
 

Crazycam727

Power Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2019
Messages
788
Reaction score
945
On average, what % increase in conversion rate do your clients see, after getting a “top x rank reviewer” posted?
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
On average, what % increase in conversion rate do your clients see, after getting a “top x rank reviewer” posted?

We don't know about it. Because clients never share their sales with us.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
do you have top 100 reviewers? it seems risky to use top 10 reviewers, as reported by Financial Times:

"Amazon has deleted approximately 20,000 product reviews, written by seven of its top 10 UK reviewers, following a Financial Times investigation into suspicious activity."

I don't know why did you comment like this! If the top 10 reviewer is risky then use a new and fresh account. If someone writes an article doesn't mean that it has to be true. We are working in the field. Anyway, we have a top 100 reviewer let me know when you want to place an order.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
Hello , I need verified Amazon reviews. Please PM me with details on how to buy ?

If you read this thread you will get all relevant answers related to Amazon Verified reviews. And plz check your PM!
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
Caution: When you add me at Skype please make sure you add --> virtualexpertsltd <-- username not someone with live:.cid.1a89ae61 this type username. Those are scammers who want to steal my potential clients.
 

virtualexperts

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 4, 2016
Messages
493
Reaction score
60
Website
www.virtualexperts.net
Top