Ezzocard Virtual Cards - Instant Delivery, International Billing, AVS

Ezzocard

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 21, 2017
Messages
386
Reaction score
43
Dear BHW members,

Today we glad to share with you a discount code for buying $5, $100 and $900 Blue cards with $1.5, $8 and $16 discounts appropriately.
Code: BHW23OCT19

The code is valid till November 1. Enjoy the discounts and shop with us!
www.ezzocard.com
 

Saruar Jahan

Registered Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2019
Messages
52
Reaction score
9
Working for Netflix / Skype or other trial Program?? Like clickfunnels or anything.. ??
Is it possible to cancel any trial offer??
 

ccwk

Newbie
Joined
Aug 3, 2019
Messages
42
Reaction score
15
My honest review on Ezzocard:
I've tried multiple other suppliers and the one obvious great thing is that they have on-demand checking of your balance. For others you may need to contact them individually and wait for them to reply. Also you have full control registering your own billing address and details while others just claim they are anonymous. I feel much more safer this way. Yes they do work, I've used them for multiple online purchases and they went through. Please make sure you are using the appropriate IP though. I am about to try PayPal with these but based on what I've seen, it should work too. I can do another update later.
 

Ezzocard

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 21, 2017
Messages
386
Reaction score
43
Working for Netflix / Skype or other trial Program?? Like clickfunnels or anything.. ??
Is it possible to cancel any trial offer??

Hello,

Our cards work with Skype and should work with Netflix. I don't know for sure about clickfunnels, you need to try.
"Is it possible to cancel any trial offer?" could you please clarify what do you mean?

Thank you.
 

Saruar Jahan

Registered Member
Joined
Oct 18, 2019
Messages
52
Reaction score
9
Hello,

Our cards work with Skype and should work with Netflix. I don't know for sure about clickfunnels, you need to try.
"Is it possible to cancel any trial offer?" could you please clarify what do you mean?

Thank you.
Suppose I am create an on Netflix.. After some days later i don't want to use netflix and want to cancel the trial service
Is it possible? Because after the trial period i need pay them..
 

ccwk

Newbie
Joined
Aug 3, 2019
Messages
42
Reaction score
15
Hello,

Our cards work with Skype and should work with Netflix. I don't know for sure about clickfunnels, you need to try.
"Is it possible to cancel any trial offer?" could you please clarify what do you mean?

Thank you.
I sent another message please check
 

dman60

Newbie
Joined
Oct 24, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
1
Bought 2 cards both not working cant check balance, cant register and declined everywhere.......
Will update when fixed
 

Ezzocard

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 21, 2017
Messages
386
Reaction score
43
Bought 2 cards both not working cant check balance, cant register and declined everywhere.......
Will update when fixed
Send me your cards numbers in personal message or contact our support for assistance.
 

Eureka2020

Newbie
Joined
Oct 31, 2019
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
Bought some weeks ago a card, and registered. Im not able to check the balance and not able to register my today bought card. Livesupport is always down.
 

Webzz

Newbie
Joined
Oct 7, 2019
Messages
30
Reaction score
34
Bought 2 cards both not working cant check balance, cant register and declined everywhere.......
Will update when fixed

It has been a week since you posted this. Can you please give us an update? I'm looking for a reputable VCC seller on BHW but every thread has complaints or sellers that ignore threads for weeks.

Bought some weeks ago a card, and registered. Im not able to check the balance and not able to register my today bought card. Livesupport is always down.

Could you please tell us if you got this resolved? It seems VCC sellers ignoring customers is normal on BHW. I am starting to wish that sellers were held to higher standards here.
 

Eureka2020

Newbie
Joined
Oct 31, 2019
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
It has been a week since you posted this. Can you please give us an update? I'm looking for a reputable VCC seller on BHW but every thread has complaints or sellers that ignore threads for weeks.



Could you please tell us if you got this resolved? It seems VCC sellers ignoring customers is normal on BHW. I am starting to wish that sellers were held to higher standards here.

Will do, sended a mail to him, we talk about a payment of 400$...
 

Eureka2020

Newbie
Joined
Oct 31, 2019
Messages
9
Reaction score
0
I think this is scam. Like i told, i bought a vcc with 300$ on it for 370$ (and paid a bit more in BTC). VCC was not working on Fiverr (and every other vcc worked there before) and Paypal asked for ID (and seller told me nothing about that in livechat). I ask for a exchange in card, cause seller told me AFTER THAT, that i should use a canadian paypal, even though he knowed the country where i want to register the account before. So seller told me now, he will give me only 95% of the 300! back.

And he told me, the return of my BTC should take 3-5 days. Normally a crypto payment takes seconds, here a week or what?!

So we will see if it was just the most expensive and worst service i have ever used or a COMPLETE SCAM.

Screenshot_2.png
 

Ezzocard

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 21, 2017
Messages
386
Reaction score
43
I think this is scam. Like i told, i bought a vcc with 300$ on it for 370$ (and paid a bit more in BTC). VCC was not working on Fiverr (and every other vcc worked there before) and Paypal asked for ID (and seller told me nothing about that in livechat). I ask for a exchange in card, cause seller told me AFTER THAT, that i should use a canadian paypal, even though he knowed the country where i want to register the account before. So seller told me now, he will give me only 95% of the 300! back.

And he told me, the return of my BTC should take 3-5 days. Normally a crypto payment takes seconds, here a week or what?!

So we will see if it was just the most expensive and worst service i have ever used or a COMPLETE SCAM.

Screenshot_2.png

Dear Eureka2020,

We understand your indignation. However, having studied in detail the text of your communication with the technical support team, I can say that our support team did everything possible to help you.

VCC was not working on Fiverr (and every other vcc worked there before) and Paypal asked for ID (and seller told me nothing about that in livechat). I ask for a exchange in card, cause seller told me AFTER THAT, that i should use a canadian paypal, even though he knowed the country where i want to register the account before.
Screenshot_2.png

It is not true. From the text of your communication with our support team that we have, it is absolutely clear that you informed us of the problem AFTER you tried to pay Fiverr directly and AFTER you connected the card to the German PayPal. Thus, we informed you that German PayPal requires an ID right after we found out that you want to use German PayPal. We can confirm this by publishing correspondence.

We always strive to give correct recommendations regarding how to pay on the websites we know and where better to register an account to pay through PayPal. We weren't able to inform you about German PayPal, as you didn't explain where are you going to use your card.

You should have asked us how to pay to Fiverr before doing it. As we know from our customers reviews, our cards can be used to pay at Fiverr through PayPal. To make payments through PayPal using our card you need to link card in PayPal and confirm it. YOU DIDN'T CONFIRM YOUR CARD in PayPal and we pretty sure it was the reason why they payment was declined.

To issue a refund our support team have to forward a request to the appropriate department, and it takes time to process it. We call the term 3-5 days with a large margin of time in case of delay. Usually, refunds are made within 1-2 days. You refund was sent few hours ago.

We want to highlight that we cannot anticipate all the needs of our users. If one of the buyers asks us before buying about the opportunity to solve a particular problem using our cards, then we will answer if we know the answer. But we cannot warn the buyer about difficulties and additional conditions if he did not ask a question.

We simply sell prepaid cards with AVS (Address Verification System) issued by US and Canadian banks. Most of our customers independently study their problems and find out whether our cards are suitable as a tool to solve them. We think this is right, because we are simply not able know about all the nuances and details of all possible situations of using cards.
 

Ezzocard

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 21, 2017
Messages
386
Reaction score
43
Suppose I am create an on Netflix.. After some days later i don't want to use netflix and want to cancel the trial service
Is it possible? Because after the trial period i need pay them..
Hello,

Sorry for missing your question. According to the Netflix help center you won't be charged during your free trial, and you can cancel anytime.
Just please note that free free trial available not for all countries. You can check if free trial available for particular country here: https://help.netflix.com/en/node/16282

Thank you.
 

Ezzocard

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 21, 2017
Messages
386
Reaction score
43
Your cards are working but I can't check the balance on the website.

Hello,

Everything works fine as I see. Could you please tell me what message do you get when you are trying to check you card balance?

Thank you.
 

Ezzocard

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 21, 2017
Messages
386
Reaction score
43
Bought 2 cards both not working cant check balance, cant register and declined everywhere.......
Will update when fixed
Dear dman60,

The problems with registration and balance check have been fixed. It should works fine now. Sorry for the inconveniences. I just want to note that you wasn't able to use your cards because they need to be registere before using.

I hope our Support Team helped you with it. If you still have any questions please let use to know.
Thank you!
 

Ezzocard

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 21, 2017
Messages
386
Reaction score
43
Dear Webzz,

Thank you for your interest in our service.

It has been a week since you posted this. Can you please give us an update? I'm looking for a reputable VCC seller on BHW but every thread has complaints or sellers that ignore threads for weeks.

The fastest way to get help is contact to our support team through our website Widget or by mail. We always glad to help our customers.

Could you please tell us if you got this resolved? It seems VCC sellers ignoring customers is normal on BHW. I am starting to wish that sellers were held to higher standards here.

This issue was resolved and our Support Team registered the card. We would also recommend forward all questions regarding using VCC with particular websites to our Support Team. We always glad to share our knowledge with our customers and give them advices how to use our cards.
 

Webzz

Newbie
Joined
Oct 7, 2019
Messages
30
Reaction score
34
Dear Webzz,

Thank you for your interest in our service.



The fastest way to get help is contact to our support team through our website Widget or by mail. We always glad to help our customers.



This issue was resolved and our Support Team registered the card. We would also recommend forward all questions regarding using VCC with particular websites to our Support Team. We always glad to share our knowledge with our customers and give them advices how to use our cards.

I am not judging or harassing, just trying to make a point. If I offered a service like yours, I'm sure there would be errors & bugs also. Nobody is perfect. What I am trying to say is, if someone posts that they cannot register or check their card balance.. and I see that a week later, there is no response from the seller.. it looks very bad & risky to use your service. Because this is a forum, it is important to check on this thread quite often. Even a week is too long.

To be honest, I like your offer. I was considering another VCC seller but they issue cards manually and have no way to check the balance automatically. To have automatic registration & balance puts you ahead of most sellers. That is a very good feature. You even have Canada & USA cards.

I only mean to comment about the response time. What held me back from ordering is seeing other people post problems (which may be legit, or not)... and seeing no response.

VCC sellers are very sketchy, even on BHW, so just by checking this thread more often I think you can put yourself ahead of most. :)
 

Ezzocard

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 21, 2017
Messages
386
Reaction score
43
I am not judging or harassing, just trying to make a point. If I offered a service like yours, I'm sure there would be errors & bugs also. Nobody is perfect. What I am trying to say is, if someone posts that they cannot register or check their card balance.. and I see that a week later, there is no response from the seller.. it looks very bad & risky to use your service. Because this is a forum, it is important to check on this thread quite often. Even a week is too long.

To be honest, I like your offer. I was considering another VCC seller but they issue cards manually and have no way to check the balance automatically. To have automatic registration & balance puts you ahead of most sellers. That is a very good feature. You even have Canada & USA cards.

I only mean to comment about the response time. What held me back from ordering is seeing other people post problems (which may be legit, or not)... and seeing no response.

VCC sellers are very sketchy, even on BHW, so just by checking this thread more often I think you can put yourself ahead of most. :)

Dear Webzz,

Thank you for your comment. At the present moment, we have organized good technical chat support on our website, and even when we are offline, the time for answering a question sent through our website does not exceed 24 even on weekends.

However, you are absolutely right about the answers on the forum. We will certainly take your recommendation into account and in the near future we will organize work with the forum in such a way that all requests will receive answers within no more than 24 hours.

Thank you!
 
Top