Need 15+ reviewers for designing service

Rajthepositivelife

Elite Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2010
Messages
1,961
Reaction score
481
Age
37
Hi all, I need 15+ reviewers for our designing services that we are about to launch shortly

What do you get?


A professional logo designed for you including the psd file


Criteria:
1. Buyers, who are buying services regularly are most welcomed to test our service.
2. Jr VIPs / Donors and above
3. Any member who has at least 250 posts/regular poster in the forum. (Please don't post if you are a occasional forum poster)
4. Need to write review in our thread once the thread is Live. I will pm you on the day when the thread goes live


If you are interested, please dont pm me, post below and I will pm you to ask for required details.
 

Khakhat

Supreme Member
Joined
Aug 26, 2012
Messages
1,489
Reaction score
828
Will love to take this. PM details if I qualify
 

Duffers5000

Elite Member
Joined
Apr 1, 2012
Messages
2,479
Reaction score
7,768
I was about to find a designer to design a new logo for an old site so I would be happy to give you a try.

I'm pretty fussy, I've rejected logos in the past but if your work is good I will leave a thorough and honest review.
 

Vic Sage

Elite Member
Joined
Sep 5, 2010
Messages
1,757
Reaction score
2,198
Website
on.inc.com
Not a Jr. VIP, but a buy a lot around and have 250+ posts. Hope I qualify? :)
 

derago21

Elite Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2010
Messages
2,780
Reaction score
1,397
I'm Interested as well and I'm in need of a logo for my website.
PM me if i qualify :)
 

T2tkid

Elite Member
Joined
Oct 13, 2010
Messages
4,895
Reaction score
2,372
Would love to be part of this, and i will definitely give you a review when you launch your service.
Please PM if Qualify.
 

soothsayerpg

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 23, 2011
Messages
657
Reaction score
246
I would love to try this. Needed one logo and will leave a review.
 

jp_smith86

Senior Member
Joined
Jul 6, 2012
Messages
1,019
Reaction score
392
I would surely like to get one... Please design one for my company. "Kaushik Infosys Pvt. Ltd."
 

anonydev171

Regular Member
Joined
May 18, 2013
Messages
266
Reaction score
257
I am regular buyer of some services here, Do I qualify for a logo?
 

Yes

Jr. Executive VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Apr 6, 2013
Messages
3,887
Reaction score
15,631
Website
ipqs.com
I am interested in this too. Please do let me know if I am chosen to be a part of your team.
RW.
 

ritesh

Senior Member
Joined
Oct 26, 2009
Messages
1,103
Reaction score
455
Count me in for the review. Need logo done for my offline biz.
 
Top