PBN Links ❇️ $1 Only ♐ Avg. DA 20+ ♐ TF 18+ ❤️ Review Copies Available ❤️

tousif1988

Senior Member
Joined
Jan 31, 2009
Messages
873
Reaction score
466
Review

Service
Received 1 review copy from the seller. 2 links from PBN sites with DA 25 and 30. Communications and service delivery was through Skype. A list of links was delivered in an excel sheet.

Content
Readable spun content was used in the links that were made in this service. An appropriate image was placed at the top of the articles. The anchor was placed as specified.

Final Words
This is a cheap PBN service. So do not expect any miracles in rankings. Recommend it for tier-2 links.
 

thesyndicate

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 8, 2008
Messages
992
Reaction score
226
Website
trckapp.com
Free review copy

I got two free links, looks natural and they worked. Its getting noticed already and I am getting traffic from them. Thank you very much.
 

blackimer

Newbie
Joined
Oct 18, 2015
Messages
6
Reaction score
2
Review Time:

Received 2 links as review copy today.

Content: used spun content, hard to read as human

DA: 30 and 25

The design of the sites looks good.

TAT: only delivered in 2 days

As a cheap PBN service, anyone can try this service.
 

MSDIAN

Newbie
Joined
Feb 1, 2019
Messages
9
Reaction score
5
Marketplace Thread Approved

Summary
This PBN service has been tested by the marketplace moderation team to ensure that it meets the standards for the marketplace. The service has been checked to ensure that it can deliver what it advertised and in accordance to its TAT or in a timely manner if no TAT was provided.

Service Information
  • This link building service delivered what was advertised.
  • All or the majority of the links that were delivered were live.
  • The PBN had minimal footprints.
  • All metrics advertised in the service were correct.
  • At least the majority of the content used in the service was readable.
Thread Edit Log
  • The 5 most recent thread edits will appear here
With anything more than 5 going in here
Information For Buyers:
  • Service Quality: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.
  • Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/shitlist-rules-and-procedure.499995/.
  • Review Copies: Per the marketplace rules, if a seller does not offer trials or review copies, please do not request them in the sales thread, otherwise your post will be removed and further action may be taken.
Review copy please.
 

Erroralrobert5

Registered Member
Joined
May 21, 2021
Messages
95
Reaction score
23
Review

Received 2 links as review copy today. Content: used spun content and not bad at all , DA/PA as advertised and good enough.
The design of the sites looks good and unique.im waiting for the indexing those 2 urls to see the movement,
over all its good for the price and main thing is the keyword movement !
 

MSDIAN

Newbie
Joined
Feb 1, 2019
Messages
9
Reaction score
5
Received 2 links as review copy today.

those sites have good authority!
DA 30 & DA 20

Thanks Allot for free review copy!
 

kaizer

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 8, 2006
Messages
585
Reaction score
53
Interested for free review copy

Can i get a free review copy please.

Free Review Copy Ordered.

Review copy please

Free Review Copy Ordered

Free Review Copy Ordered.
Thanks For Your Interest

Show me sample and Discount
Samples Sent Through Your Pm

Review

Service
Received 1 review copy from the seller. 2 links from PBN sites with DA 25 and 30. Communications and service delivery was through Skype. A list of links was delivered in an excel sheet.

Content
Readable spun content was used in the links that were made in this service. An appropriate image was placed at the top of the articles. The anchor was placed as specified.

Final Words
This is a cheap PBN service. So do not expect any miracles in rankings. Recommend it for tier-2 links.

Review Time:

Received 2 links as review copy today.

Content: used spun content, hard to read as human

DA: 30 and 25

The design of the sites looks good.

TAT: only delivered in 2 days

As a cheap PBN service, anyone can try this service.
Free review copy

I got two free links, looks natural and they worked. Its getting noticed already and I am getting traffic from them. Thank you very much.

Review

Received 2 links as review copy today. Content: used spun content and not bad at all , DA/PA as advertised and good enough.
The design of the sites looks good and unique.im waiting for the indexing those 2 urls to see the movement,
over all its good for the price and main thing is the keyword movement !

Received 2 links as review copy today.

those sites have good authority!
DA 30 & DA 20

Thanks Allot for free review copy!
Thanks For Your Feedback's
 

shimulb0

Regular Member
Joined
Apr 9, 2015
Messages
440
Reaction score
105
I have received a review copy of 2 PBN links

Here is my review
* Domains are 30 and 23 DA
*Sites looks real with unique logo but can't find essential pages like: Contact
*Posted with my given link and keyword
*Articles are readable

Overall i think very good service and very cheap price

Recommended
 

kaizer

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 8, 2006
Messages
585
Reaction score
53
I have received a review copy of 2 PBN links

Here is my review
* Domains are 30 and 23 DA
*Sites looks real with unique logo but can't find essential pages like: Contact
*Posted with my given link and keyword
*Articles are readable

Overall i think very good service and very cheap price

Recommended
Thanks For Your Feedback's

Free Review Copies Available
 
Top