Pirates of White Hat SEO-100% Manual link building,500+ social signals,review copies incld

Status
Not open for further replies.

iModBot

Super Marketplace Robot
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Nov 29, 2012
Messages
27,260
Reaction score
9,018
Age
102
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
OP Approved. Review: Extremely detailed report provided and delivered within the required TAT. I have seen movement on all keywords and 1 of them is now first on Google and is a high competitive keyword. Overall this is a great service.
 

V

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
May 18, 2012
Messages
3,802
Reaction score
3,647
good luck with the sales OP ;) glad to see people from India offering more and more services :)
 

inumel

Senior Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2009
Messages
961
Reaction score
559
First of all, i was lucky to get 25 % discounted review copy for Scotch package, I had given a new site to Raj with some tough keywords for SEO, The infographics and videos made for them were awesome ! I have already started seeing good movements on those keywords. Also, I am extremely impressed with the detailed report with links of each tier mentioned in it. I am gonna get SEO done for all my new sites through you Raj. and Also use your links as diversity for my older sites


TAT: 10/10
Quality : 10/10
Customer Service: 10/10
 

Rajthepositivelife

Elite Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2010
Messages
1,961
Reaction score
481
Age
37
HAPPY CUSTOMER REVIEW !!
hyVmUzA.png


OP Approved. Review: Extremely detailed report provided and delivered within the required TAT. I have seen movement on all keywords and 1 of them is now first on Google and is a high competitive keyword. Overall this is a great service.

Thanks for approving the thread buddy, I am glad to see your detailed review !! :You_Rock_

HAPPY CUSTOMER REVIEW !!
hyVmUzA.png



First of all, i was lucky to get 25 % discounted review copy for Scotch package, I had given a new site to Raj with some tough keywords for SEO, The infographics and videos made for them were awesome ! I have already started seeing good movements on those keywords. Also, I am extremely impressed with the detailed report with links of each tier mentioned in it. I am gonna get SEO done for all my new sites through you Raj. and Also use your links as diversity for my older sites


TAT: 10/10
Quality : 10/10
Customer Service: 10/10
WOW !! Thanks for such an amazing review man ! I would be glad to provide my SEO services for your other sites!! :You_Rock_

looking good, good luck with sales :)

Thanks for your best wishes !

good luck with the sales OP ;) glad to see people from India offering more and more services :)

Thanks so much for your best wishes !

Looks promising, can I see a sample web2.0?

Yeah sure, I have sent you a few sample links via pm :)

You can still grab the review copies at 25 % discount !
 

verilix

Elite Member
Joined
Sep 18, 2009
Messages
3,096
Reaction score
1,355
The social signals... are for the money site? I see Tier2/Tier3, so am just curious.

Please reserve a temporary 25% off for me. I may order within the next 48hrs! If not, feel free to offer it to someone else. If possible, of course!

Thanks!

Regards,
~ver.
 

Kepler

Registered Member
Joined
Apr 2, 2014
Messages
87
Reaction score
26
Is there a one-time plan available? (not monthly)
P.S Those girls in your infographic... mmm
 

Rajthepositivelife

Elite Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2010
Messages
1,961
Reaction score
481
Age
37
The social signals... are for the money site? I see Tier2/Tier3, so am just curious.

Please reserve a temporary 25% off for me. I may order within the next 48hrs! If not, feel free to offer it to someone else. If possible, of course!

Thanks!

Regards,
~ver.

Buddy, Thanks for asking the question, Its a very good question that you asked.

Social signals are split 50 % onto the money site and 50 % on to the tiered links that we create. These are drip feeded all across the month, I have set aside a 25 % off review copy for you, I have also sent you a pm.

Looking forward to receive your order :)

Is there a one-time plan available? (not monthly)
P.S Those girls in your infographic... mmm

Yeah, it took a long time in designing this thread, I am glad you liked them ;)
Yes buddy, you can order for a single month as well. I have also sent you a pm
 
Last edited:

svracer142

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2011
Messages
271
Reaction score
146
I have been buying social media services from Raj for almost 3 years now and he always delivered well so I am trying his SEO services now for about 1 month. Have to say that it is a great service for the price and reports are supplied so you KNOW that the work is being done.

Highly recommend this service from Raj!
 

Rajthepositivelife

Elite Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2010
Messages
1,961
Reaction score
481
Age
37
HAPPY CUSTOMER REVIEW !!
hyVmUzA.png


I have been buying social media services from Raj for almost 3 years now and he always delivered well so I am trying his SEO services now for about 1 month. Have to say that it is a great service for the price and reports are supplied so you KNOW that the work is being done.

Highly recommend this service from Raj!

I really appreciate having you as our customer since past 3+ years, Thanks for using our SEO services.
I am glad that you are happy with our services !!
:You_Rock_
 

ArtVandelay

Power Member
Joined
Jan 15, 2013
Messages
572
Reaction score
397
I'd like to know the details on the 1 time package.
I'd also like to know if there's anymore discounts/reviews available.
 

tojamie

BANNED
Joined
Jan 14, 2013
Messages
1,047
Reaction score
240
Your thread design looks great. All the best your sales. Cheers :)
 

ryce889

Power Member
Joined
Jul 23, 2008
Messages
510
Reaction score
162
If there are any additional 25% please let me know. Would be interested in trying this out.
 

anil2006

Power Member
Joined
Mar 12, 2009
Messages
732
Reaction score
247
Send me PM if 25% discount is still available . Willing to order vodka drum package :)
 

Rajthepositivelife

Elite Member
Joined
Feb 9, 2010
Messages
1,961
Reaction score
481
Age
37
I'd like to know the details on the 1 time package.
I'd also like to know if there's anymore discounts/reviews available.

Hi buddy, yes I am still offering a few more discounted review copies, Here is the link for one time payment plan :


Your thread design looks great. All the best your sales. Cheers :)

Thanks a ton !

If there are any additional 25% please let me know. Would be interested in trying this out.

Yes buddy, I have sent you the link via pm, I would be glad to serve you :)

Send me PM if 25% discount is still available . Willing to order vodka drum package :)

Yes buddy, I have sent you the link via pm, I would be glad to have you on board :)

Looking for 25% discount (plz PM), review copy and info on the one-time package. Thank you.

Buddy, I have sent you the details via pm :)


A few review copies are still left !! use coupon code : spl25 to avail 25 % special review discount !!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top