###Quality Article/Press Release/Product Review/Site Review Writing & Posting Services###

Status
Not open for further replies.

dunken

Registered Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2012
Messages
94
Reaction score
48
you have not mentioned your rates for writing Press Releases & Web2 contents only ( i don't need submissions )?
Please mentioned your rates & i want to check some sample articles before placing any orders.
 

deki33

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 9, 2009
Messages
5,778
Reaction score
889
About "500 Words Press Release Writing & 10 High PR Press Release Directories Submissions"
What are those 10 sites ?
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
you have not mentioned your rates for writing Press Releases & Web2 contents only ( i don't need submissions )?
Please mentioned your rates & i want to check some sample articles before placing any orders.
- I've send you sample Articles through PM, please check your PMB.

About "500 Words Press Release Writing & 10 High PR Press Release Directories Submissions"
What are those 10 sites ?
- All of this 10 Sites are High Page Rank Press Release Directories like - SBwire, PRBuzz etc etc(10 different PR directories with high Page Rank)

&

=========================================

Press Release Writing -
$0.8/100 words
Web2.0 Content Writing - $0.8/100 words

==========================================
 
Last edited:

dunken

Registered Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2012
Messages
94
Reaction score
48
sample articles are excellent.
'm placing a test project of - 5 Press Releases & 5 WEB2.0 Contents . more will come after completing this project successfully.

Unique Transaction ID # 80H73246JO0245149
 

triplex

Regular Member
Joined
Jul 8, 2009
Messages
208
Reaction score
58
Thanks Seozone, i have just recieved my 3 articles, i am very happy with the results and i appreciate to see that my articles passed copyscape check.

I will sure be back for more.
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
Send me some samples. Are you familiar with copy writing and Sales thread writing.Thanks
- thanks for your interest. I've send you a PM with sample articles - plz check & give me a chance to work with you
redface.png


Can you send me samples of the Clickbank reviews?
smile.png
- I've send you sample articles through PM, please check & reply me. Thanks
biggrin.png


Thanks Seozone, i have just recieved my 3 articles, i am very happy with the results and i appreciate to see that my articles passed copyscape check.I will sure be back for more.
- Thanks a lot for this excellent feedback. I'm waiting for your next project:D
 

dunken

Registered Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2012
Messages
94
Reaction score
48
5 press releases + 5 web2 contents received. 'm really surprised by your quick TAT .
Excellent quality with prompt delivery. will come with more orders soon within few days.

recommended. A+ quality:fing26:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top