###Quality Article/Press Release/Product Review/Site Review Writing & Posting Services###

Status
Not open for further replies.

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
5 press releases + 5 web2 contents received. 'm really surprised by your quick TAT .
Excellent quality with prompt delivery. will come with more orders soon within few days.recommended. A+ quality
fing26.gif
- thanks a lot for your excellent feedback. Waiting for your next bulk projects
biggrin.png


Ordered 5 articles. Last 4 digit of PP TID 063Y.
- thank you Sir! Confirmed, will be completed within given deadline.

hi, can u send me some sample of amazon and clickbank product review?
- I've send you sample articles through PM, please check & give me a chance to work with you. Thanks.

Ordered couple of 500 word articles to test the waters. Looking forward.
- confirmed. Project will be send within given TAT:cool:
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
5% Discount - Hurry Up!:drinking2 Exciting Offers for April First Week { 01.04.2013 - 08.04.2013 }Only!

Get 5% discount for any project over $30. This offer is valid for April first week {01.04.2013 - 08.04.2013 }!

N.B.
Still you'll get 10% discount over a project of $100
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
Update: fast delivery and pretty good written articles. This service is a keeper.
- thank you for this excellent feedback. I'm waiting for your next order & I'm comfortable with any topics or KWs.:)
 

daddymax

Junior Member
Joined
Dec 2, 2012
Messages
199
Reaction score
159
Just placed a 2000 words order 4JM67821TB7385205
order is a bit complicated so please feel free to get in touch if you need more details.
 

pike222

Regular Member
Joined
Aug 31, 2012
Messages
276
Reaction score
125
Hello i have just made order for:

1 press Release
1 article
1 Ezine article

Trans. ID : ***********4839104W
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
Just placed a 2000 words order 4JM67821TB7385205
order is a bit complicated so please feel free to get in touch if you need more details.
- thanks a lot for this project. I'm doing this.

2nd order placed for 10 ezine approved articles.PP transaction no. xxxxxxxY890
- thank you for your continuous projects. I'll send you 10 approved ezinearticles links within your given TAT
redface.png


Ordered 4x 500 Word article product reviews.PP Transact no: *137293N
- WOW! Your project is very interesting. I'm doing this & it'll be completed within given deadline.
cool.gif


Hello i have just made order for:
1 press Release
1 article
1 Ezine article
Trans. ID : ***********4839104W
- Thank you for this important project. I've started this project:D
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
Got my articles they are good with no grammar mistakes and copyscape passed ordered 2*400 words again thanks..
-thank you for your continuous projects; I've completed your 2nd project too & I've send your completed articles through mail.
biggrin.png
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
i ordered via your form.transaction id is ********131605B
- thank you for this bulk project. I'm doing this & I'll send you all the articles within 2 days!

Very happy with 1st project; excellent works within given TAT. Placing my 2nd order.
- thank you sir for your continuous bulk projects & for your excellent review:D. All the articles will be completed within given deadline.:cool:
 

Free Man

Junior Member
Joined
Mar 31, 2013
Messages
165
Reaction score
113
Sorry if i missed it, how long are amazon reviews? Can i see a sample please? Thx
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
2nd Project placed after completing the first project successfully. Transaction ID - xxxxxxx8806"
- thank you Sir for your continuous bulk projects. I've started your new project & it'll be completed within given TAT:eek:

Sorry if i missed it, how long are amazon reviews? Can i see a sample please? Thx
- I've send you Sample Articles. And TAT depends upon the topics & pending projects in my desk; Min. 24 hrs & Max. 3 days:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top