The Review Seekers - Get High Quality Facebook, Google and Google Local Guide Reviews & More. We Use Local Aged Profiles and Multiple De...

konvoy

Newbie
Joined
Jan 30, 2020
Messages
6
Reaction score
4
I have worked with this provider since July and have ordered over 400 Google reviews from him. I really like their work, they always respond quickly and have met all my requests. The drop rate is very low and is much lower than many other review vendors I worked with. All dropped reviews were either replaced or I was given credit towards the next order, whichever I preferred.

I worked with many other providers on BHW, and many of those reviews have dropped in early October and also this week after the latest Google update. But almost all reviews I bought from Review Seekers are still live after the latest update, which tells me they are doing something right :)

I’m only sharing this because we lost many reviews recently that were posted by other vendors, and it’s getting really hard to find vendors with reviews that stick in the long term.
 

ankur0535

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2020
Messages
313
Reaction score
42
I have worked with this provider since July and have ordered over 400 Google reviews from him. I really like their work, they always respond quickly and have met all my requests. The drop rate is very low and is much lower than many other review vendors I worked with. All dropped reviews were either replaced or I was given credit towards the next order, whichever I preferred.

I worked with many other providers on BHW, and many of those reviews have dropped in early October and also this week after the latest Google update. But almost all reviews I bought from Review Seekers are still live after the latest update, which tells me they are doing something right :)

I’m only sharing this because we lost many reviews recently that were posted by other vendors, and it’s getting really hard to find vendors with reviews that stick in the long term.
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.
 

SpiralHat

Junior Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2021
Messages
158
Reaction score
87
These guys are legends, ordered 6 reviews as test and they were delivered from real country origin accounts.
Sticky, Fast, Quality reviews and not expensive at all! Thanks Reviews Seekers!

iO7UTCv.png
 

ypanchenko

Junior Member
Joined
Jul 15, 2020
Messages
118
Reaction score
21
Website
leadige.com
I have worked with The Review Seekers for the last 3-4 months and I must say they are the best in delivering sticky reviews. I really like their work, they are available 24*7 and work as per my needs. Moreover, after the latest Google update their reviews are still sticky which I order a long ago before the update. Not even a single review from my listing is dropped to date. I really like the way they work and I must say they are the best vendor I had worked with. It’s really very hard to find vendors whose reviews stick in the long term. I'm still ordering reviews from them and they are doing the best.
 

ohren

Newbie
Joined
Jan 12, 2022
Messages
2
Reaction score
1
Hi Review Seekers

Do you provide reviews for Shopify Apps ?

https://apps.shopify.com/
I would be greatly interested.

Let me know.
 

ankur0535

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2020
Messages
313
Reaction score
42
Hi Review Seekers

Do you provide reviews for Shopify Apps ?


I would be greatly interested.

Let me know.
Let get connected on skype: live:.cid.3c4c13d1206509d5
 

ankur0535

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2020
Messages
313
Reaction score
42
I have worked with The Review Seekers for the last 3-4 months and I must say they are the best in delivering sticky reviews. I really like their work, they are available 24*7 and work as per my needs. Moreover, after the latest Google update their reviews are still sticky which I order a long ago before the update. Not even a single review from my listing is dropped to date. I really like the way they work and I must say they are the best vendor I had worked with. It’s really very hard to find vendors whose reviews stick in the long term. I'm still ordering reviews from them and they are doing the best.
@ypanchenko thanks a lot for your feedback. We really appreciate it.
 

jon99

Power Member
Joined
Mar 26, 2009
Messages
691
Reaction score
184
Still waiting for my first review posted. You mentioned will be delivered yesterday, was alittle upset. Please get back to me on skype, and post the review asap.
 

jon99

Power Member
Joined
Mar 26, 2009
Messages
691
Reaction score
184
We recently hired them for GMB review posting, I must say they are top notch in providing sticky reviews and eager to help always.

They are always available round the clock and they work as my requirements. I appreciate the quality of their service.

We will surely hire them again for more reviews order. They are the best sticky reviews providers vendor on BHW I found so far.
 

ankur0535

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2020
Messages
313
Reaction score
42
Hi Review Seekers

Do you provide reviews for Shopify Apps ?


I would be greatly interested.

Let me know.
Please ping us on skype: live:.cid.3c4c13d1206509d5
 

ankur0535

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2020
Messages
313
Reaction score
42
We recently hired them for GMB review posting, I must say they are top notch in providing sticky reviews and eager to help always.

They are always available round the clock and they work as my requirements. I appreciate the quality of their service.

We will surely hire them again for more reviews order. They are the best sticky reviews providers vendor on BHW I found so far.
@jon99 thanks a lot for your feedback. We really appreciate it.
 

GonnaLearnToday

Junior Member
Joined
Dec 4, 2018
Messages
193
Reaction score
46
check your private messages... for whatever reason, my messages keep saying 'sending' on skype.
 

SpiralHat

Junior Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2021
Messages
158
Reaction score
87
Constantly working with these guys and the communication goes through Skype, the price is well worth it for the services they provide.

Communication 9/10 (responds within 5 minutes)
Service 10/10 (expertism and quality)


Tried using a bunch of other review sellers on BWH but ended up searching for other ones because they couldn't deliver, reviews wouldn't stick or they forgot to even post the reviews.
Review Seekers been proving themselves and they have placed more then 500 reviews for me already for different branches, would recommend this service with all honesty :)
 
Top