The Review Seekers - Get High Quality Facebook, Google and Google Local Guide Reviews & More. We Use Local Aged Profiles and Multiple De...

mikelowrey2

Newbie
Joined
Feb 10, 2022
Messages
5
Reaction score
2
Absolut amazing. I Bought now twice. and they do a very very good JOB. im glad to have you as a business partner. we will do more business in futre. thank thank thank you very very much.
 

Skullman

Newbie
Joined
Mar 16, 2022
Messages
14
Reaction score
7
Give them a try. They're nice and communicative, which is always a plus.
 

ankur0535

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2020
Messages
313
Reaction score
42
Constantly working with these guys and the communication goes through Skype, the price is well worth it for the services they provide.

Communication 9/10 (responds within 5 minutes)
Service 10/10 (expertism and quality)


Tried using a bunch of other review sellers on BWH but ended up searching for other ones because they couldn't deliver, reviews wouldn't stick or they forgot to even post the reviews.
Review Seekers been proving themselves and they have placed more then 500 reviews for me already for different branches, would recommend this service with all honesty :)
Thanks for your valueable feedback we really appreciate it.
 

protonova

Newbie
Joined
Feb 2, 2013
Messages
9
Reaction score
2
Still something wrong with your discount code... I just put in an order, take a look and you'll see what is wrong. Please correct.
 

PudgeyPerfect

Junior Member
Joined
May 19, 2015
Messages
187
Reaction score
108
I've used these guys 5-6 months ago.

All reviews are still up - even after a major update.

Any issue that I had during the update, they were able to resolve and get the accounts up (without even needing to add new reviews, which is a plus). They are able to customize exactly what you want.

The biggest plus is their customer support and care. I highly recommend if you are a long-term business and not some bullshit method.
 

sdlaw

Newbie
Joined
Aug 12, 2021
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
@ankur0535 is there a way to contact you directly. We have a project that we'd like to try you guys out on. Any discount code would be greatly appreciated.
 

mikelowrey2

Newbie
Joined
Feb 10, 2022
Messages
5
Reaction score
2
Very good Serivce. I used it very often and im glad to have you ! U did a very great job. Thank you for your Service. Price and Quality are very very good, thank you
 

ankur0535

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2020
Messages
313
Reaction score
42
I have worked with this provider since July and have ordered over 400 Google reviews from him. I really like their work, they always respond quickly and have met all my requests. The drop rate is very low and is much lower than many other review vendors I worked with. All dropped reviews were either replaced or I was given credit towards the next order, whichever I preferred.

I worked with many other providers on BHW, and many of those reviews have dropped in early October and also this week after the latest Google update. But almost all reviews I bought from Review Seekers are still live after the latest update, which tells me they are doing something right :)

I’m only sharing this because we lost many reviews recently that were posted by other vendors, and it’s getting really hard to find vendors with reviews that stick in the long term.
Thanks for your feedback. We really appreciate it.
 

jerdude1

Newbie
Joined
Jul 24, 2020
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Just finished an order with them last week. Top quality, great support and great work. Already ordering a second, bigger order :)
 

ankur0535

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2020
Messages
313
Reaction score
42
These guys are legends, ordered 6 reviews as test and they were delivered from real country origin accounts.
Sticky, Fast, Quality reviews and not expensive at all! Thanks Reviews Seekers!

iO7UTCv.png
Thanks for feedback we really appreciate it.
 

mainhoondon

Regular Member
Joined
Jun 15, 2009
Messages
403
Reaction score
186
Hi

Can you provide reviews from Indian accounts / names for Google and Facebook?
What will be the TAT for 50 reviews? Please PM with best pricing
 
Top