The Review Seekers - Get High Quality Facebook, Google and Google Local Guide Reviews & More. We Use Local Aged Profiles and Multiple De...

Rohit Bedi

Registered Member
Joined
Dec 11, 2019
Messages
54
Reaction score
23
Hey brother.

I need to buy about 300 google reviews in the next 12 months.

I have a few questions for you.

  1. Do you have accounts that only leave reviews in Canada? I do not want accounts that are from other parts of the world to leave me Google reviews.
    • I am located in Alberta and want all the accounts that review me to be from Canada.
  2. Do you leave all reviews from a unique IP address? I do not want Google to be penalizing me.
  3. I already have all the reviews written, I just need you to post them. What price will you give me if I get 300 reviews within the year from you?
 

ankur0535

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2020
Messages
312
Reaction score
42
Hey brother.

I need to buy about 300 google reviews in the next 12 months.

I have a few questions for you.

  1. Do you have accounts that only leave reviews in Canada? I do not want accounts that are from other parts of the world to leave me Google reviews.
    • I am located in Alberta and want all the accounts that review me to be from Canada.
  2. Do you leave all reviews from a unique IP address? I do not want Google to be penalizing me.
  3. I already have all the reviews written, I just need you to post them. What price will you give me if I get 300 reviews within the year from you?
Thanks for contacting us. Let's get connected on below platforms for better communication:

Skype: live:.cid.3c4c13d1206509d5
Telegram or Whatsapp: +91-9115702415

Regards,
The Review Seekers
 

TheJackedMarketer

Registered Member
Joined
Apr 3, 2015
Messages
87
Reaction score
26
These guys are awesome! I switched from another seller who took forever to deliver and didn't have good communication. Review seekers delivered in a very timely manner and even offered some suggestions on how improve my online properties. I've placed 2 more orders! Thank you!
 

zKrytical

Newbie
Joined
Jan 30, 2018
Messages
4
Reaction score
4
They are excellent in what they do, and deliver on promises. Delivered on time as expected, with a quality service you can trust. I have placed a second order, and hopefully many more as their service and quality of the end product stays intact. If any changes I'll definitely update, however as far as we have gone, we have no issues and they can be trusted for your review needs! Thank you for providing me with timely communications, which is a plus for any business!
 

ankur0535

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2020
Messages
312
Reaction score
42
These guys are awesome! I switched from another seller who took forever to deliver and didn't have good communication. Review seekers delivered in a very timely manner and even offered some suggestions on how improve my online properties. I've placed 2 more orders! Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback. We love to work with you. :)
 

vidkunn

Newbie
Joined
Feb 15, 2022
Messages
3
Reaction score
2
Received 2 promo samples and ordered 1 sample review:
  • very fast and reliable support
  • quick and safe TAT
  • reviews are of very good quality and are customisable
  • reviews came up quickly and are sticky so far (will update)
  • depending on the review platform, price is within or above average (from my exp)
my rating until now (will update) 5/5
 

BobbyZT

Newbie
Joined
Apr 21, 2022
Messages
19
Reaction score
3
Dear the reviews seeker, could you please tell us whats going on with order 2154053625?
 

ankur0535

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Dec 20, 2020
Messages
312
Reaction score
42
Can i see local guide review samples - thanks
Sure, we can help you with Local guide samples. Let's get connected on the below platforms for better communication:

We are available 24*7 on the below platforms:

Skype: live:.cid.3c4c13d1206509d5
Telegram/ Whatsapp: +91-9115702415

Regards,
The Review Seekers
 
Top